ultimate_rush_screenshot_3

Ultimate Rush

TV Series

Episode 10: Dean Potter: Free And Solo

Speed Climber Dean Potter, who died in a tragic accident recently, was a legend among extreme athletes. Base jumping and skydiving were a few of his specialties. The postproduction for the episode "Free and Solo" of the daredevil stunts of Potter was conducted by LM.Media.

CONCEPT & IDEA / Production / Postproduction / Audio

dean_potter_screenshot

Episode 14: The Summit of Antarctica

Leo Houlding is one of the most famous expedition climbers in the world. In this episode, he made the attempt to climb the Ulvetanna Peak in Antarctica with his teammates and friends. LM.Media did the interview for this Episode with Leo in Chamonix, Switzerland.

Konzeption / Produktion / Postproduktion / Audio

antarctica_screenshot

Episode 18: Positive Fear

As one of the pioneers in Wingsuit flying and a Base jumping, Cedric Dumont challenges himself again and again. His ‘positive fear’, as he calls it, drives him to daredevil jumps in the Swiss Alps, waterfalls and out of an airplane over the desert of Peru. LM.Media did the edit of this episode.

Konzeption / Produktion / Postproduktion / Audio

positive_fear_screenshot

Episode 20: Unsung Heroes

Without the technical skills of the cameramen behind the scenes the performances of the athletes in 'Ultimate Rush' would remain unseen. Only the extraordinary commitment of the artists behind the camera creates the images that go around the world. LM.Media was editing the episode about the ‘Unsung heroes’.

Konzeption / Produktion / Postproduktion / Audio

unsung_heroes_screenshot
More Videos / Sports

ultimate_rush_screenshot_3

Ultimate Rush

TV-Serie

Episode 10: Dean Potter: Free And Solo

Der kürzlich tragisch verunglückte Speedclimber Dean Potter war eine Legende unter den Extremsportlern. Base-Jumping und Skydiving gehörten zu seinen Spezialitäten. Die Postproduktion für die Episode „Free and Solo“ um die waghalsigen Stunts von Potter wurde von LM.Media durchgeführt.

Konzeption / Produktion / Postproduktion / Audio

dean_potter_screenshot

Episode 14: The Summit of Antarctica

Leo Houlding ist einer der bekanntesten Expeditionskletterer der Welt. In dieser Episode unternahm er den Versuch, mit seinem Team den Ulvetanna Peak in der Antarktis zu besteigen. LM.Media hat das Interview mit Leo in Chamonix geführt.

Konzeption / Produktion / Postproduktion / Audio

antarctica_screenshot

Episode 18: Positive Fear

Als einer der Pioniere im Wingsuit und als Basejumper stellt sich Cedric Dumont immer wieder neuen Herausforderungen. Seine ‚positive Angst‘ treibt ihn in dieser Folge von Ultimate Rush zu waghalsigen Sprüngen in den Schweizer Alpen, Wasserfällen und aus einem Flugzeug über der Wüste Perus. Den Schnitt von ‚Positive Fear‘ übernahm LM.Media.

Konzeption / Produktion / Postproduktion / Audio

positive_fear_screenshot

Episode 20: Unsung Heroes

Ohne die technischen Fähigkeiten der Kameraleute hinter den Kulissen würden die Leistungen der Athleten in 'Ultimate Rush' ungesehen bleiben. Durch das außerordentliche Engagement der Künstler hinter der Kamera entstehen die Bilder, die um die Welt gehen. LM.Media ist für den Schnitt der Episode über die ‚stillen Helden‘ verantwortlich.

Konzeption / Produktion / Postproduktion / Audio

unsung_heroes_screenshot
Weitere Videos / Sport